Startseite

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd

company profile

 

 

 

Changzhou-jisi Cold Chain Technology Co. Ltd ist ein Fachmann die Entwicklung und Produktion von Kühlketteprodukten, die Hauptprodukte der Firma sind der Eiskasten der Umwandlungstemperatur-, Promi-Vakuumisolierungsplatte und DER Promi-Isolierung Kasten. wir haben 10 Jahre Erfahrung der Eiskastenproduktion. die Größe und die Arten können besonders angefertigt werden basierten auf Kundenbedarf. Die Temperatur kann 0 -10 -15 -18 -22 -25 -5 12-15 sein innerhalb des Bereiches 55 Grad. Promi-Vakuumisolierungsgremium und Isolierungskasten, ist- unsere neuen Produkte im Jahre 2017, kann Promiwärmeschutzplatte mit Isolierung die Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit verringern und die Wärmedämmungszeit ist erheblich verbessert worden, damit die Temperatur mehr als 72 Stunden zu halten sehr einfache Sachen ist.

Sehen Sie mehr über uns:
unsere Firma

Unsere Firma wurde im Jahre 2006, der ursprüngliche Firmennamen ist Plastikprodukte Co., Ltd. Changzhous Yang Tao gebildet, die auf das Nahrungsmittelkunststoffgehäuse spezialisiert wurde. Wir gründen jetzt Firma im Jahre 2013, Berufseiskasten Promi-Vakuumisolierplatte und Brettisolierungskasten, jetzt das Hauptgeschäft in Europa und in Südostasien, unsere Berufsentwicklung und Produktion von Kühlketteprodukten, stellen das beste qualityt und den besten Preis für Sie zur Verfügung.

 

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Ostasien

Naher

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Marken : JS

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 40~50

Jahresumsatz : 300-500

Gegründet : 2013

Export-PC : 60% - 70%

The measure of area: 4000M2

Zertifikate

Unsere Produkte Haben Viele Zertifikate Geführt.

Gute Qualität Ultra dünner Eisbeutel en ventes Gute Qualität Ultra dünner Eisbeutel en ventes Gute Qualität Ultra dünner Eisbeutel en ventes Gute Qualität Ultra dünner Eisbeutel en ventes

Home

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd

company profile

 

 

 

Changzhou jisi Cold Chain Technology Co. Ltd is a professional the development and production of cold chain products, the main products of the company are the ice box of transformation temperature, VIP vacuum insulation panel,and VIP insulation box. we have 10 years experience of the ice box production. the size and styles can be customized based on customer needs .The temperature can be 0 -10 -15 -18 -22 -25 -5 12-15 within the range of 55 degrees. VIP vacuum insulation panel and insulation box, is our new products in 2017, VIP thermal insulation board with insulation can reduce the transmission speed and the heat insulation time hasbeen greatly improved, so as to keep the temperature more than 72 hours is very simple things.

View More About Us
our company

Our company was established in 2006, the original company name is Changzhou Yang Tao plastic products Co.,LTD. specialized in food plastic packaging. We set up now company in 2013, professional ice box      VIP vacuum insulation plate and  board insulation box, now the main business in Europe and Southeast Asia, our professional development and production of cold chain products, provide the best qualityt and  best price for you.

 

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : JS

No. of Employees : 40~50

Annual Sales : 300-500

Year Established : 2013

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

The measure of area: 4000M2

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification