Главная страница

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd

Профиль компании

 

 

 

КО. Лтд технологии холодовой цепи джиси Чанчжоу профессионал развитие и продукция продуктов холодовой цепи, главные продукты компании коробка льда панели изоляции области температуры превращения, вакуума ВИП, и изоляции ВИП коробка. мы имеем многолетний опыт 10 продукции коробки льда. размер и стили можно подгонять основали на потребностях клиента. Температура может быть 0 -10 -15 -18 -22 -25 -5 12-15 внутри ряд 55 градусов. Панель изоляции вакуума ВИП и коробка изоляции, наши новые продукты в 2017, теплоизоляционная плита ВИП с изоляцией может уменьшить скорость передачи и время изоляции жары значительно было улучшено, держать температуру больше чем 72 часа очень простые вещи.

Открыть Подробнее О Компании
наша компания

Наша компания была установлена в 2006, первоначальное название фирмы КО. продуктов Чанчжоу Янг Дао пластиковое, ЛТД. специализированный в пластиковой упаковке еды. Мы настраиваем теперь компанию в 2013, профессиональную плиту изоляции вакуума ВИП коробки льда и коробка изоляции доски, теперь основное дело в Европе и Юго-Восточной Азии, наше профессиональное развитие и продукция продуктов холодовой цепи, обеспечивает самое лучшее квалитыт и самую лучшую цену для вас.

 

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Информация о компании

Рынки

Северная Америка

Южная Америка

Западная Европа

Восточной Европе

Восточной Азии

Юго-Восточная Азия

Вид бизнеса

Производитель

Бренды : JS

Количество сотрудников : 40~50

Годовой объем продаж : 300-500

Год основания : 2013

Экспорт ПК : 60% - 70%

The measure of area: 4000M2

Сертификаты

Вся наша продукция прошла сертификацию

Китай Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Сертификаты Китай Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Сертификаты Китай Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Сертификаты Китай Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Сертификаты

Home

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd

company profile

 

 

 

Changzhou jisi Cold Chain Technology Co. Ltd is a professional the development and production of cold chain products, the main products of the company are the ice box of transformation temperature, VIP vacuum insulation panel,and VIP insulation box. we have 10 years experience of the ice box production. the size and styles can be customized based on customer needs .The temperature can be 0 -10 -15 -18 -22 -25 -5 12-15 within the range of 55 degrees. VIP vacuum insulation panel and insulation box, is our new products in 2017, VIP thermal insulation board with insulation can reduce the transmission speed and the heat insulation time hasbeen greatly improved, so as to keep the temperature more than 72 hours is very simple things.

View More About Us
our company

Our company was established in 2006, the original company name is Changzhou Yang Tao plastic products Co.,LTD. specialized in food plastic packaging. We set up now company in 2013, professional ice box      VIP vacuum insulation plate and  board insulation box, now the main business in Europe and Southeast Asia, our professional development and production of cold chain products, provide the best qualityt and  best price for you.

 

Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : JS

No. of Employees : 40~50

Annual Sales : 300-500

Year Established : 2013

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

The measure of area: 4000M2

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification China Changzhou jisi cold chain technology Co.,ltd Certification